Begin Again Again

Well, we got through all the closets and dressers in the house this past weekend, but now there is a mountain of clothes in the hallway that my kids have to climb over to get to their rooms.  Today, I guess I should clear the road, but I have discovered a new website and am getting sucked into it:  www.SparkPeople.com.  I am having a hard time with those pesky last 10 pounds.  After breaking my collar bone about a month before we left Guam (that was 4 years ago this month!), I had to pause my workouts.  Then we started a whole new routine with our next military post (as I will write about with our Paris experiences).  So I gained close to 20 pounds in about 2 years.  I have lost about 10 of them again since we’ve been back in the States and am determined to get rid of those last 10 and maybe a little more.  Basically, I just want to be in good shape – whatever weight that ends up being is fine.

Next project is going through the garage.  Maybe I’ll start on that one tomorrow…

3 Comments

Filed under ♦♦Me Experiences♦♦

3 responses to “Begin Again Again

  1. Thanks for stopping by my blog the other day. I think going through closets & dressers is one of my least favorite things to do ever! Good luck on the weight loss — those last few pounds just love ladies I think! Ugh! 🙂

  2. I need to clean out my closets too! I leave the garage for the hubby to deal with!

  3. Weight issues and dieting seem to be the words of the day. I need to lose 3o lbs and it’s so hard. Don’t you wish we could just think the weight off?

    Hugs and Mocha,
    Stesha

Leave a Reply

